ALBUM: Anderson .Paak – Oxnard

Anderson .Paak - Oxnard

Anderson .Paak – Oxnard Album Zip/Mp3 Download


01 The Chase (feat. Kadhja Bonet) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

02 Headlow (feat. Norelle) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

03 Tints (feat. Kendrick Lamar) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

04 Who R U_ [DOWNLOAD MP3]

05 6 Summers [DOWNLOAD MP3]

06 Saviers Road [DOWNLOAD MP3]

07 Smile_Petty [DOWNLOAD MP3]

08 Mansa Musa (feat. Dr. Dre & Cocoa Sarai) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

09 Brother’s Keeper (feat. Pusha T) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

10 Anywhere (feat. Snoop Dogg & The Last Artful, Dodgr) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

11 Trippy (feat. J. Cole) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

12 Cheers (feat. Q-Tip) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

13 Sweet Chick (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid) [DOWNLOAD MP3]

14 Left To Right [DOWNLOAD MP3]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.