CDQ Unveils Artwork And Tracklist Of His Debut Album “IBile Mugabe”

CDQ IBile Mugabe” Album

Award Winning Nigerian Indigenous rapper – CDQ is set to deliver another album. The hip-hop titan who already has a bunch of hit songs in his discography; would be releasing the anticipated set christened “IBile Mugabe” on the 16th of November.

The album art and tracklist has been made available by the rapper himself; features guests include Mr Eazi, Davido, Kizz Daniel, Tiwa Savage, Reminisce, Phyno, Wizkid, DJ maphorisa, Shaydee, Laylizzy and Stunner.

CDQ IBile Mugabe”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.