ALBUM: Jim Jones – El Capo

Jim Jones - El Capo

Jim Jones – El Capo Album free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Cristal Occasions (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Love of the Hustle (feat. Trav) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Make No Issues of It (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Nyc (feat. Fat Joe) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Good Die Young (feat. Marc Scibilia (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. State of the Union (feat. Rick Ross & Marc Scibilia) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Pity in the Summer (feat. Cam’ron, Rain, Fred the Godson & Marc Scibilia) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. My Era (feat. Maino & Drama) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Nothing Lasts (feat. Fabolous & Marc Scibilia) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Cocaine Dreamin (feat. Ball Greezy & Dave East) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Mama I Made It (feat. Cam’ron) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. To Whom it May Concern (feat. Cam’ron, Guordan Banks, BENNY THE BUTCHER & Conway the Machine) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Sports Cars (feat. Curren$y) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Song Boxing (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Bread Right (feat. Trav) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16. Don’t Know What They Took Him For (feat. Jadakiss & Philthy Rich) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.