ALBUM: Trina – The One

Trina - The One

Trina – The One Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Intro (feat. DJ Khaled) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Get Money (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. On His Face (feat. LightSkinKeisha) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. New Thang (feat. 2 Chainz) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Situation (feat. Lil Wayne) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Ride Clean (feat. Plies & Boosie Badazz) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. BAPS (feat. Nicki Minaj) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Feed Me Lies (feat. Roquois) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. For You (feat. Sevyn) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Fuck Boy (feat. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Photo (feat. Roquois) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Can I Live (feat. Dave East) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

13. Water (feat. Rico Love) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. If It Ain’t Me (feat. K. Michelle) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Mama (feat. Kelly Price) (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.