ALBUM: Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5

Tory Lanez - Chixtape 5

Tory Lanez – Chixtape 5 Album Free Zip/Mp3 Download


1. Jalissa’s Back! (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. The Trade (feat. Jagged Edge & Jermaine Dupri) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Jerry Sprunger (DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. Beauty in the Benz (feat. Snoop Dogg) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

5. Blowin’ Mine’s // Leah’s Introduction (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. The Take (feat. Chris Brown) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Broken Promises (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. The Fargo Splash (feat. Ludacris) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Luv Ya Gyal // Love Sounds (feat. The-Dream (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. Yessirr (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Best of You // Busted (feat. Mýa) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. The Cry (feat. Mario) (DOWNLOAD MP3) 

13. Still Waiting (feat. Trey Songz) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. A Fools Tale (Running Back) [feat. Ashanti] (DOWNLOAD MP3)

15. Thoughts (feat. Lloyd & Lil Wayne) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

16. If You Gotta… (feat. Fabolous) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

17. Room 112 (feat. Slim & NYCE) (DOWNLOAD MP3)

18. Last Love Letter (DOWNLOAD MP3)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.